UK Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.3
 Rooms  3.5
 Cleanliness  4.3
 Location  3.0
 Security & Safety  4.3
 Service & Staff  3.8
 Food / Dining  4.3
 Total  3.9

"briliant"

User Rating:  4.1
Reviewer:   Dominik B. of Luzern, Switzerland
Reviewed:   August 15, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
very nice b&b, a bit off the track

"unfortunate experience"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   Susan S. of LaCrescent, MN, United States
Reviewed:   November 20, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   November 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We made a reservation online for Nov 28. Arrived to find no one home. Through a bit of talking with neighbors, discovered that the B&B was closed for the season and owners out of town. We were then stuck driving around a strange town, in the dark, on a different side of the road looking for accommodations. Very frustrating. This site was very responsive and apologetic, but a week later, we have still heard nothing from the O'Sheas. I cannot rate them as we did not stay there, but being closed for the season and remaining active on the website is a large oversite

"Huge Irish breakfast ! Very clean B&B."

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Marie-Pierre S. of Paris, France
Reviewed:   February 7, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   August 2007     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We loved the irish breakfast with a choice of fruits, yogurts, samples of various cheeses, pudding, bacon and egg, sausage, grilled tomatoes, brown and white bread and toasts, different flavoured jams ! wonderful ! The best irish breakfast we ever had during our 17 days in Ireland among several Bed and Breakfast. The lady owner is very kind, discreet and sweet. The room is very tidy, room and bathroom cleaned every day, bed is made every day and towels are changed daily, which is not always the case in other B&B. It's is not in the center of Dingle but near enough by car, 5 minutes, to go out in pubs at night, a quiet place.

"Great value B&B in beautiful Dingle"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Pauline G. of Suffolk, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   August 25, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2007     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We stayed here for 3 nights on a very wet weekend in August! The room was fairly basic but warm, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was generous, freshly prepared and good quality. All in all the value was fantastic. Only drawback was the 10 minute (maximum) walk back from town in the dark and rain. But O'Sheas can't help the rain! Definitely recommended.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




UKInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us