UK Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.5
 Rooms  4.5
 Cleanliness  4.3
 Location  4.0
 Security & Safety  4.3
 Service & Staff  4.0
 Food / Dining  4.0
 Total  5.0

"What a treat!!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Judy T. of Cataula, GA, United States
Reviewed:   June 14, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2011     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Wonderful experience. Beautiful home, outstanding service, quiet, comfortable. Breakfast was wonderful. Very friendly, helpful owner.

"fab"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Jack M. of venice, Iceland
Reviewed:   December 7, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   December 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
innisfreehouse is wonderful it so good we loveed it staff was great food great and it like a castle . go there i see outher comments and i think this person is mad

"total mess"

User Rating:  2.2
Reviewer:   A S. of preston, England
Reviewed:   March 15, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   March 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
our stay was atotal mess stayed there 3 nites, the breakfast was 8 oclock at weekends. due to management being drunk the nite before at a dinner party >i got to sleap at 2. 30 in the morning. the cook couldn,t get the keys to the ki tchen , so we got our's at 9.30 . the second morning we went down for breekfast, after 30 mins wait the waitress came to us and i'm sorry for the wait (but i'll have to go tothe shop for eggs and bread .) we couldn't beleive it. after this we will not recormend this b&b to anyone it totaly ruined our stay visiting family.i could go on , but i'm sure you can tell what our stay was like.

"Just recommendation"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Emma H. of Cliffton, Ireland
Reviewed:   September 25, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   September 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We have stayed at Innisfree House in September. Its fabulous place, like a castle with all modern facilities. It was very relaxing and warm welcoming. Staff is very friendly, rooms clean and tide, showers are great. Food was fantastic.
If you going to Dundalk, just go to Innisfree


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




UKInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us